visual journal

Friday, May 10
Thursday, May 9
Wednesday, May 8
Tuesday, May 7
Monday, May 6
Friday, May 3
Thursday, May 2
Wednesday, May 1
Tuesday, April 30
Monday, April 29
Friday, April 26
Thursday, April 25
Wednesday, April 24
Tuesday, April 23
Monday, April 22
Tuesday, April 16
Friday, April 12
Thursday, April 11
Wednesday, April 10
Home





TobyJoe.







Mother's Day.







peephow.(toby)







us (toby)







me. (toby).







thirst. (toby).







white spot.







Some guy.







Consumerism.







Bike hell. (toby).







Bike hell Part II. (toby)







A friend we ran into this morning (Gerry). (toby).







Dog. (Not Gerry's).







Toby's new shoes.







Dogs on Bedford.







me last night (sort of tipsy). (toby)